Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

Tiffany Knopf / 03/20/2018

Experimented with an order for these stickers - thrilled with experience of proof approval, art uploading, speed of service and materials. Will be ordering again.

Chris / 03/20/2018

Stickers arrived earlier than promised, excellent quality as always.

Roger / 03/07/2018

This company has never disappointed me!

David / 03/07/2018

My stickers came in just a couple days. I was really happy with the quality of the material and the print. I will definitely order again.

Benjamin Simerly / 02/28/2018

Excellent quality, quick delivery! Everyone waa VERY pleased!!!

April / 02/27/2018

The customer service is what made me insist I order my stickers from here. Quick to respond, and the turn-around of my order was 3 days faster than predicted!

Southeast Promotions / 02/13/2018

Amazing quality and the price is great. My customers love them and my increase on sticker sales have gone way up. Thanks Stickershack

Sandra Olsen / 02/11/2018

my stickers arrived in unbelievable time, I was expecting a couple weeks and it only took a couple of days. great service and product.

Laura Alexander / 02/11/2018

Our stickers turned out exactly as we anticipated them to. Thanks again StickerShack for adding some color to our event!

Jessica / 02/11/2018

I love my new stickers from #StickerShack.ca! They are perfect and my customers love them just as much!

SiteLock